Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1250 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1250 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr Chudin is great. He is highly professional, personable and quite knowledgeable. Always a pleasure!!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Mgbako is a wonderful doctor.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/17/17
Good gentle care
Paulette B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Mgbako is knowledgeable, provides clear information, and is attentive. His office staff is pleasant and responsive.
Brianna P.
Submitted 01/16/17
Dr. Patel is one of my favorite doctors! She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle. I would recommend her for any foot problem. I am always in and out of the office in a timely manner.
Samantha R.
Submitted 01/16/17
Very nice and straightforward.
John B.
Submitted 01/14/17
Great experience !
Beatrice F.
Submitted 01/14/17
dr.patel is a very gentle and nice doctor. she attended to all my needs.
Wilma H.
Submitted 01/14/17
Highly professional and overall excellent service provided.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/14/17
all around excellent service
Ronald G.
Submitted 01/13/17
Had a good experience with Dr. Patel
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Mgbako and staff were very nice and personable. Was in and out quickly.
Melissa L.
Submitted 01/12/17
Although my steroid injection to help get rid of my scar tissue was very painful, I was very happy with my appointment. I felt like I was heard and that Dr. Patel took my worries seriously. We made an action plan to fix my issues and get me walking again. I appreciated her sensitivity and understanding.
Edward M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great doctor and one very nice person ty. Ed mcguire
Amy M.
Submitted 01/12/17
So personal. My doctor CM is very compassionate n he pays attention to detail.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Fine, thank you.
Nicetas G.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr Mgbako was professional & friendly. He thoroughly explained the use of the orthotic made for me and examined my foot and made recommendations for physical therapy. He was caring and answered all the questions I had.
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. O. Mgbako is an Excellent Doctor and has a Excellent Staff!!!! All are friendly and do great jobs!!!
Bianca C.
Submitted 01/11/17
AWESOME!!!
Christopher I.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr.Obinna Mgbako is the best...i always have positive experience.He takes his time to relax me before explaining every procedure. I would not want another to take care of me

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location