Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1455 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1455 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr. Turner answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. He's very easy to ask questions of, and takes his time so I leave with no lingering problems. His staff, especially Christine, who assisted him in blood pressure, history, and samples for culture, were very professional and supportive. Love the website and the ability to see potential dates and times for appointments!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr was very knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long and the appointment was quick.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/05/17
The wait time is longer when you go after work, but once I was in the office with Dr. Obinna Mgbako my experience was professional, friendly and thorough. He also described each aspect of the treatment. I would recommend Dr. Mgbako to other patients.
George H.
Submitted 04/05/17
Quick. Efficient. Friendly.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been to three doctors for my fungal foot infection. One treated it with a laser and no success. Another treated with topical ointment which was tedious and impossible. Dr. Patel prescribed medication and within a few months my feet are looking great. Great doctor with great results!
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr Patel is professional, personable and knowledgeable! I completely trust her with my daughter's and my foot and ankle care! She's an exemplary podiatrist!
Kristi B.
Submitted 04/04/17
They are extremely flexible and courteous. Dr. Mgbako always gives me multiple options for treatment and is very knowledgeable.
James T.
Submitted 04/04/17
Doctor Mgbako, is an absolute genius by far! He is prompt, cordial, extremely knowledgeable and just an all-around genuine gem. He diagnosed my problem and addressed all issues immediately. His staff is woven of the same fine cloth. I was treated with the utmost of respect , understanding and unwavering kindness from inception to the end of my visit. In a nutshell, Doctor Mgbako and his entire staff are consummate professionals.
Donna Z.
Submitted 04/03/17
The Patel provides excellent patient care. She is thorough and her intent is that the patient clearly understands her method of treatment.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/02/17
Dr Patel has seen me thru some pretty frustrating issues. She is always able to put me at ease to ensure my healing goes well without complications. I will always come to her if i need a podiatrist.
Taisha T.
Submitted 04/01/17
Great doctor
Marianne M.
Submitted 04/01/17
From the moment I called Dr. Chudi Mgbako's office, it was a professional experience. The office staff is welcoming and so thoughtful. I have had chronic foot problems that were never met with the level of expertise of Dr. Chudi Mgbako. He asked questions and had insights into my issues that were never addressed, nor for that matter, recognized by other podiatrists. He took time and truly listened. When receiving an injection, it could not have been less painful because of his adeptness and consideration. I feel that having met Dr. Chudi Mgbako was nothing short of Divine intervention. He is a healer and a gift to his patients. I am so grateful to have crossed his path. I recommend him with the highest of accolades. His professionalism is only to be superseded by his compassion.
Vennetta M.
Submitted 04/01/17
Excellent
Trevor W.
Submitted 03/31/17
Office staff is very good and Dr Chudi Mgbako is excellent with explaining all the steps of treatment to his patients. I recommend if you have any foot problems this is the Dr you want to see to get you back to normal.
Autumn H.
Submitted 03/31/17
I love the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Mgbako is very patient. He takes the time to explain things in a way that is easy to understand.
Keisha M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Krupa Patel is an amazing Podiatrist. I went to her with a wart in my feet when i was 14 weeks pregnant. She took utmost care of me and kept me pain free most of the time. Again i had chance to go to her with my daughter after 5 years as my daughter developed wart in her foot. She again amazed me with her patience and loving behavior towards my daughter and with only one treatment she was fine. Thanks Dr. Patel.
Abner G.
Submitted 03/31/17
Enjoy going to the foot doctor staff is friendly and they take care of your needs
Kim D.
Submitted 03/31/17
Everyone in the office is professional and caring. Dr. Patel is both knowledgeable and listens to your concerns.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very good experience
Dolores H.
Submitted 03/31/17
precise, quick personable service.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location