Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1360 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Mgbako is awesome!! Great guy, great doctor, and great surgeon!! Would recommend to everyone I know.
Tyrone D.
Submitted 02/12/17
Always a pro.
Edward M.
Submitted 02/12/17
Very helpful
Stephen A.
Submitted 02/12/17
Always great experience with Dr. Patel and the staff .
Tanisha D.
Submitted 02/12/17
Nice, clean office space with attentive reception staff and a very personable, professional health care provider in Dr. Mgbako.
Destiny T.
Submitted 02/11/17
It was a wonderful experience and i like my Dr. Chudi
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Krupa has great bedside manner and ver professional.
Ana R.
Submitted 02/08/17
She is very profesional,
Kathryn O.
Submitted 02/08/17
Appointments on time. Everyone is very personable. Dr explains issues so understand
Janette B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Excelente
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/08/17
He is a great professional, always kind and fix my issues right away, always come back to him
Solaris O.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. MgBako has an amazing bedside manner and always makes me feel at ease. Regardless of how I feel when I enter his office, I continue to leave with a smile on my face. I would highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems.
Mariealaina R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. C. Mgbako - is a professional, caring and personable individual - who takes the time to listen to ailments and to correct them efficiently. He also, which on two occasions, I walked into his office and I had no appointment scheduled, he was kind enough to see and take care of the discomfort that I was experiencing. Dr. Mgbako is in my view, the best of the best.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr Patel is extremely caring & personable. She explained my procedure & answered all my questions without any rushing . Highly recommend her & her practice
Michael S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr "O" is very professional yet cool and down to earth. I will definitely recommend him
Anthony A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Mgbako is always on time, helpful, informative, receptive, and in great spirits.
Louis A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Knowledgeable and encouraging
Rose T.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always the best care! I was informed of everything!
Salvatore R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Doctor and staff are very pleasant. take time with you not in and out
Susan K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Good experience

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location