Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ & Union, NJ

1199 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1199 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful, caring doctor who LISTENS! I highly recommend her and her group.
Lanny S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Never a wait to get in to see the Doctor. Always greeted with a handshake and a smile. Dr. Turner and his staff are top notch and never let you go until they know they have answered all your questions. Very professional all the way around the clinic.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great
Wayne D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Outstanding care
Robert V.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is very professional and explains thing in terms that are easy to understand.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Awesome! Dr Patel is professional,personable and patient. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Dr Patel !
Keith A.
Submitted 12/23/16
chronic heal pain it's a lot better back to my work out routine
Javier B.
Submitted 12/23/16
I like the doctor because is very professional
William P.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatry care.
Ella C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Experience is always excellent..,..He is a very good foot doctor
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Chudi is a great doctor, thoroughly professional and with a winning personality that makes every office visit a joy. I highly recommend him!
Nicole D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great! Very friendly and helpful
Aiden C.
Submitted 12/23/16
He was very friendly. My son was very nervous and as soon as the Dr walked in he made my son feel very comfortable. He explained everything he was going to do to his foot and made it funny for my son.
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/23/16
Had a very nice visit
Marie A.
Submitted 12/23/16
I'm very happy with the professional and pleasant bedside manner of Dr Turner. He answers all my questions and so far am happy with the results of the surgery he did.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/23/16
Love my Dr and the staff is awesome ❤
Tracy Q.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great treatment. Great personality. Highly recommend!
Cathie K.
Submitted 12/23/16
A wonderful Doctor.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/23/16
Fine. A routine visit
Annmarie E.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent, I finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery!!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location