Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2958 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yunmiao H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The X-ray examinations of the first clinic and this clinic did not reveal any bone fractures. To ensure that Wu was misdiagnosed, Dr. Chi issued an MRI checklist to find out if there were any displaced fractures. Explains the condition in detail
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
It was like always everything was fine
Santiago D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent customer service excellent doctor excellent staff
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
You would be hard pressed finding a nicer/ professional Dr.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Patel is awesome
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great job
Dorothy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very friendly staff and doctor…
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I love Dr Mgbako and staff! Always very kind, professional, and attentive to my medical care. Dr Mgbako keeps me running! :) I will never go anywhere else! Highly recommend!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dedicated and very good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always a pleasure to be seen by DR Chi. Very professional and honest. A rare commodity in today's world. Truly looking to address and cure Ailments.
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The office is courteous Dr Patel is professional and caring I recommend her
Bharat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very satisfied
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
One of the best doctor/patient experiences I’ve ever had. Dr Chi was amazing.
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone is super friendly and helpful.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
La Doctora Patel es una profesional,estoy feliz con mi cirugía,yo la recomiendo con mi familia y amigos
Jasmin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Love Dr. Mgbako! He’s so personable and knowledgeable! Rare gem in the medical field! Front desk staff are super welcoming too!
Niurka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Nice service
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent Dr Patel is great!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff was very helful, courteous and friendly. Dr Mbako listened to my issues and quickly helped set a plan of treatment in motion. I have multiple problems with my feet but he understood and i felt very comfortable that he knew what i needed.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location