Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Chi always does a fine job.
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Mgbako is professional thorough and personable. His staff are the same!!
Thomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Doctor Kozin was awesome, a great listener, respectful, and just motivated to lead me into the right direction!
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Wonderful bedside manner! Always makes sure I know what is happening!!
Lorraine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Very kind
Marianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Mgbako gave excellent care. Friendly and patient centered. Office staff were efficient and very polite.
Saeed Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
000000
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kozin is a terrific, knowledeable a d compassionate Doctor I truly would recommend her to any one! she is stellar!!
Marianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
All staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Patel diagnosed my foot issue right away and explained symptoms ,cause and treatment thoroughly.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
always the same-- efficient and good medical treatment for me. I am very pleased.
Garry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Patel really knows her stuff. Kudos for explaining in a language that is so easy to comprehend.
Ysabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Cada vez k visito al doctor me siento bien xq el es muy tratable y siento k pone todo su conocimiento para tratar mi problema.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
She first listens to your concerns then shares her professional opinion which is always welcomed. Makes you feel comfortable about expressing your issues
Dorianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
The staff and physician are always so helpful
Jessica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
The staff are courteous and professional. Dr Chi explains the healing process well and provides encouragement.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I comfortable with all aspects of my care
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
I love going to Dr.Mgbako’s office. It’s clean, provides excellent COVID precautions. I never have to wait. Staff is cordial.Dr. Mgbako does an excellent job with my terrible ingrowns.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Great

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location