Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/17
My experience is always good when i meet with Dr. Patel and staff....shes upbeat, personable, gentle, clear with all info. She gives out, on time with appointments, genuine.....i look forward to my appointments knowing Im under her care!
Salvatore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
great staff and doctor...
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
very good
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
dr patel is one of the few doctors that really cares about your problems. does what she can and is very helpful caring and does not rush you out. outstanding. glad i met her
Natasia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr is always very thorough I am always satisfied with the results.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Perfect doctor.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Every good and friendly doctor took time to explain everything to me I appreciate that
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent care.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
I saw Dr. Chudi Mgbako for new foot pain which came at a bad time as heading off soon for a hiking vacation. The office was able to accommodate me the same day I called as a new patient. The staff was friendly, courteous, and pleasant to deal with. Dr. Mgbako was professional, friendly, competent, and an excellent listener. He was able to diagnosis my condition quickly and provided me with helpful, practical guidance and handouts as well.
Mindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Excellent Doctor,new patient shows compassion.
Emelio M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Good
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr Chudi Mgbako is very professional, informative, courteous, pleasant, and spends as much time as necessary . He makes all my appointments a time to look forward too!!
Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
I went in to see Dr. Mgbako because of something on my toe that appeared. I didn't know what it was and Dr. Mgbako told me what it was and how he was going to treat it. 2 weeks later he removed it and my toe was back to normal. He was very informative about what it was and how I can treat it to get better. Overall, I was very satisfied and would reccommend Dr. Mgbako to friends and family.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Five Stars for Obinna Mgbako.
Kristen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Mgbako! He is always pleasant, efficient and professional.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr Mgbako always takes his time with you during your appointment, I never feel like he is going to rush out of the room. The staff is always professional and helpful. I would recommend without question!
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Everyone so concerned! Real explanations given! Easy to make follow up appointment! Friendly staff! Great Doctor!
Vincenza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Mgbako is a true pleasure
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
I had a great experience
Taisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Great doctor. He is also positive even when he has to deliver bad news. His staff is also very competent which made everything pertaining to my health and upcoming surgery easier.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location