Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orlando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
My experience was great, after my surgery Dr C. Mgbako has been seeing me every week to make sure everything is ok. He explain me the treatment in a very human way, taking the time to do everything necessary to my full recovery .
Orlando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
The experience was great Dr O. Mgbako take care of my problem with a very human touch taking all the time necessary to answer my questions and explain clearly the next step on my treatment.
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
Great experience. The staff and Doctor make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Sheritta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
Good visit. Knowledgeable doctor.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Turner is very friendly, professional, brilliant and a master of his medical craft! I feel very comfortable with his surgical skills and you will not find a more gifted surgeon. I love his smile and the confidence he displays. He truly loves what he is doing and I trust him with my life!
Maryellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Mgbako is the best! He has been patient and kind. I have and would recommend him to all of my friends.
Sarah Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/17
Great care, and wonderful personality.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/17
as usual,,,no problems and wonderful care !!!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
I am pleased with the service provided at my last visit. The Doctor takes time to ask questions and provide suggestions for the healing process. I would recommend this professional office to any one who needs foot and ankle care. Thank you..JD
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
I love the staff. I feel so comfortable at the office. Dr. Mgbako is friendly, outgoing and great bed side manner.
Rasheedah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
Great experience. Dr. Patel is an awesome doctor. Very patient and explains everything in detail. All of the supporting staff were so friendly, kind and patient. Really made my experience very easy and comfortable. Which definitely eased the stress of having surgery. ❤
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful caring physician, and her office staff is terrific. I highly recommend her when looking for a podiatrist.
Mayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Outstanding care
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako & his staff is the best!
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! Just like Dr. Turner, she is very professional, patient and kind!
Taisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Very positive doctor. I trust he will do his best for me!
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/17
Professional and thorough! Loved the after visit email with doctors notes about visit and care.
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Turner is the best.
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
We were attended to extremely professionally and courteously as usual.
Johnny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
Very helpful and friendly.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location