Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
3027 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3027 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
I was taken care very well and quickly. The staff was pleasant. Dr. Turner was on point of taking care of my foot. Thank you all.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent service
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Careful Friendly.
Benjamin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
He was very patient, conversational, and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Paul Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
As always pleasant , on time , and complete service.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
personal and caring visit
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Love my experience
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
very good, handled with professioaliizant excuse my spelling.would recomenend to others in need of these type of services
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a wonderful, caring doctor who LISTENS! I highly recommend her and her group.
Lanny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Never a wait to get in to see the Doctor. Always greeted with a handshake and a smile. Dr. Turner and his staff are top notch and never let you go until they know they have answered all your questions. Very professional all the way around the clinic.
Alexandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Great
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Outstanding care
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is very professional and explains thing in terms that are easy to understand.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Awesome! Dr Patel is professional,personable and patient. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Dr Patel !
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
chronic heal pain it's a lot better back to my work out routine
Javier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
I like the doctor because is very professional
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Mgbako and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of podiatry care.
Ella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Experience is always excellent..,..He is a very good foot doctor
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Chudi is a great doctor, thoroughly professional and with a winning personality that makes every office visit a joy. I highly recommend him!
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/16
Great! Very friendly and helpful

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location