Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
2958 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2958 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wagner B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/16
GREAT GOOD JOB
Rickey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/16
Five stars
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains everything in detail, answers all questions in detail, and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is also very professional, caring, and thoughtful.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
not rushed, friendly explained my issues in great detail and made it easy to understand
Kameeli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
My little girl was so nervous but as soon as the doctor came in she felt so happy and comfortable. The doctor was so kind and took his time explaining everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/16
Very friendly staff Dr Mgbako is great and very personable. Takes his time with you and gives you his undivided attention
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/16
great experience - he handled my situation very well
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/16
Speedy and careful
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly and thorough. He explained the care of my toe after the wart removal process. The appt was on time and very fast.
Josephine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/16
My visit to Dr. Turner's office was very pleasant. The receptionists were friendly as well as efficient. Dr. Turner was very nice, quick to assess the situation. I felt most welcomed & cared for with respect.
Brianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/16
Great Doctor, made me feel very comfortable, she knows what she is doing and very clear. Would recommend her to anyone.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako deserves 10 Stars ! His professionalism and work ethics are outstanding. He really cares about our health. I would not change him for any other doctor. My mother and daughter will always be under his care.
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/16
Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, communicative, overall great service
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/16
staff friendly no wait Dr. Patel did exam and scheduled next visit.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/16
wonderful experience. Caring and gentle doctor who came with a wonderful reputation
Willie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/16
A;ways a Great experience With Dr. obinna Mgbako
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/16
The ecperience was good.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/16
Awesome results and a quick recovery. The office, staff and Dr Patel were always available if I needed them or had any questions.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/16
FElt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. HEr recommendations to better my c condition was Quite favorable to me. I will be arranging a follow up Visit with Dr. Patel after seeing a recommended specialist.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/16
very professional no waiting I am totally satisfied

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location