Call us today to set up an appointment: 908-232-3346
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
2884 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2884 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarlaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
Fantastic person,very friendly. I met him once but I felt I know him since long.
Sylvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
I am happy to say my experience is always pleasant and I sincerely thank Dr.O.Mgbako .
Viggo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/17
Experience was educational, informative, and uplifting.
Colleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner, and is always on time for appointments. She takes her time and makes sure all questions are answered before leaving the room!
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
He is outstanding!
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
Staff & visit with Dr. Patel excellent.
ALEKZANDER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Excellent Doctor! He was very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Would recommend 100%.
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Very good
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent patient care.
Nandita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. Patel and the rest of the staff have been fantastic. I am seen on time for my visits. She is quick, professional, and most importantly - accessible. I feel that I've been receiving very good care.
Julianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
nice and informative
Carla P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
good experience
Wagner B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
great !
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr. Patel is very professional. She makes sure she gives you the best possible solution to your problem and makes sure she explains it very clearly. She really makes you very comfortable to ask questions so as a patient you undertand what needs to be done. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a good foot and ankle doctor. Thank you Dr. Patel.
Robert V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/17
Easy to talk to, Thorough and complete......
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/17
Everyone there is so pleasant. Dr. Turner is the best.
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Very Welcoming and Friendly
Mario B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Very professional office staff. Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Also Dr Turner has a great personality. Very pleasant. The whole atmosphere of the office is very pleasant. Highly recommend.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
Dr Patel is great!!!!! I'll put my feet in her hands any day.
Emelio M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
It was good overall

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location