Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Union, NJ & Scotch Plains, NJ

2140 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2140 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary P.
Submitted 12/24/16
FElt very comfortable talking with Dr. Patel. HEr recommendations to better my c condition was Quite favorable to me. I will be arranging a follow up Visit with Dr. Patel after seeing a recommended specialist.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/24/16
very professional no waiting I am totally satisfied
Wallace P.
Submitted 12/24/16
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Mgbako and look forward to my next appt.
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/24/16
I always have a great experience when I see Dr. Obinna Mgbako. This Podiatry Group is the best!
Valerie W.
Submitted 12/24/16
My husband and I love Dr. O Mgbako and the entire staff at the Rahway office. Dr. Mgbako is very knowledgeable and his treatments are up to date and therapeutic. He is always pleasant, never hurried and has a great sense of humor. Thank you Dr. Mgbako, I am free of pain and can enjoy my Holiday on the dance floor.
Alisha S.
Submitted 12/24/16
Dr. Chudi Mgbako was very patient with my twelve year old daughter after surgery. Dr. Mgbako and his staff did everything to ensure she received quality treatment. I would like to commend his staff at the Rahway and Union office for their professionalism, while working with me to make sure that all documents (hospital, school, and insurance) were completed correctly and on time.
Judith K.
Submitted 12/24/16
Always on time with appointments
Luz R.
Submitted 12/24/16
Excellent
Charles C.
Submitted 12/23/16
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Turner has helped to relieve my pain from Plantar fasciitis. I am on the road to recovery.
Judith Koebli K.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent knowledge base and bedside manners!
David G.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Obinna Mgbako is amazing! He has a very positive personality, high energy, and a wonderful bedside manner. He recently performed my ankle surgery and explained everything to me from the procedures he was going to perform, to what I should expect during recovery. He answered all of my questions from pre-op through post-op, and made the entire process as smooth as possible. A very positive experience.
Celia D.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent doctor!
Edward S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr. Patel is a truly dedicated physician. She is very down-to-earth and cares about her patients. You can talk to her without feeling it may be a "dumb" question. Her knowledge base is fantastic and she is always looking out for her patients best interests. You never feel rushed and she takes the time needed to explain everything. Since she operated twice on me, I feel that her skills are above the average doctor. Dr. Patel is a credit to her patients, her practice and her profession. I wish more Doctors were like her and aspire to have her dedication to patient care.
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/23/16
I was taken care very well and quickly. The staff was pleasant. Dr. Turner was on point of taking care of my foot. Thank you all.
Gail S.
Submitted 12/23/16
Excellent service
George H.
Submitted 12/23/16
Careful Friendly.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 12/23/16
He was very patient, conversational, and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Paul Y.
Submitted 12/23/16
As always pleasant , on time , and complete service.
Paula L.
Submitted 12/23/16
personal and caring visit
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/23/16
Love my experience

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Insurances Accepted

If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Clover
Horizon NJ Health
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location