Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

453 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Little to no wait. Quick visit that went well. All my questions were answered.
04/24/17
Friendly, on time, competent. Patient Portal description doesn't quite match discussion, but still happy with appointment.
04/22/17
Dr. Patel is very good at explaining any issues she sees and how to mitigate them. She also takes the time to listen to any concerns you have. I recommend her.
04/22/17
Dr. Mgbako was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. He takes time to listen to your questions and he explains everything very well. So far I have had a great experience
04/22/17
Dr. Patel was very kind and patient with my 2 year old. She spent the extra time talking to her for a few minutes first about princesses before she even touched her foot, and continued to talk to my daughter during the procedure so she would feel more comfortable.
04/22/17
Very efficient and the staff is great.
04/21/17
Experience for my daughter was great. Dr. Patel was very polite and knowledgeable about what was going on wit my daughter.
04/21/17
she is quick and personable, cares about patient and spends time with them instead of just rushing off.
04/21/17
Loved the doctor and staff!!! Would definitely recommend.
04/21/17
Great experience. Would recommend.
04/21/17
Words cannot adequately convey just how great Doctor Mgbako and his entire staff are. During a recent follow up visit, he and his staff provided me with stellar service on all fronts. In fact, I was so impressed, I shared my awesome experience with friends, family members and clients. What was previously a painful debilitating foot condition has been completely corrected by Doctor Mgbako. Accordingly, without a scintilla of reservation, I unequivocally recommend Doctor Mgbako and staff!
04/20/17
Dr. Appel was very attentive to my son. He spent time to answer all our questions and was very thorough.
04/20/17
Dr Appel and team were great
04/20/17
I LOVE Doctor Patel! i found her through Cigna's website. I was looking for someone near by, and female (i prefer female doctors) She was very nice and has a great personality. I have already recommended her to another coworker, who also happened to be looking for a podiatrist.
04/20/17
Dr. Appel is wonderful. Professional, courteous and a great doctor. I have been seeing him for a toenail fungus that sadly started again.
04/20/17
Everyone is always pleasant, Dr. Patel never keeps yoy waiting.
04/19/17
Dr Turner is very knowledgeable in his field. Thanks for being patient and understanding.
04/19/17
My husband and I are pleased with your skills and service.
04/19/17
Thank you so much for being such a great doctor and so caring. You made the procedure before and after surgery so much easier for me. Thanks and Regards, J Hardiman
04/19/17
Great experience. Appreciate them giving me a last minute appointment. Office staff was very friendly. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Turner was warm and explained everything.
04/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location