Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

470 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

polite and courteous staff and dr m is very nice
05/21/17
Awesome as all my visits
05/17/17
Love Dr. Turner he's awesome
05/15/17
Caring doctor. Staff great
05/15/17
Always a great appointment. Pleasant, informative, Dr Chudi Mgbako has reduced and removed my pain! He's the best!
05/13/17
Very quick.
05/11/17
Nice easy quick
05/10/17
Dr. Obinna Mgbako was great! He explained what my condition was, the treatment, and what to expect. Conversations were light and non intimidating. Staff service was also great as wait time was quick and seamless.
05/10/17
Good Doctor
05/08/17
Satisfied
05/07/17
***
05/05/17
Excellent!
05/04/17
He provides the best care possible and I am confident about his recommendations.
05/04/17
Great as usual
05/03/17
Dr Mgbako is an excellent Doctor. His friendly, upbeat manner is always so welcoming. He listens so intently to your concerns and shares his thoughts and knowledge. I always feel so confident that he's going to help me and he does!!
05/02/17
Excellent!!!
05/02/17
Dr Turner is excellent in all aspects. Glad I found him. Highly recommend.
05/02/17
Great job well. Done.
05/02/17
Dr. Appel was thorough and took time to explain the problem I was haveing. He made excellent recommendations for my ankles, which are prone to sprains.
05/02/17
Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner.
05/02/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location