Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

777 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 777 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very quick and easy. Pleasant as always.
William H.
04/25/18
Great with kids! My daughter is always so nervous going to doctors and she loves coming to see Dr. O. Mgbako. He gets on her level and talks to her so she understands. He makes her feel comfortable and it makes it less of a struggle to get her to the doctors. I wish there were more doctors with his personality! Highly recommended!!
Kayleigh R.
04/20/18
2 thumbs up!
Dolores B.
04/17/18
The staff is very nice.
Dianne F.
04/16/18
Good staff and doctor who care of their patients and take good care of them.I recommend you Dr Patel.
Didier A.
04/12/18
Extremely satisfied with dr. Mgbako
Victor A.
04/12/18
Dr Mbako is the best!
Tony F.
04/12/18
Friendly greeting and professional service. I did not wait long but was seen on time.
Lee Ann S.
04/11/18
Receive good Advise.
Suman M.
04/10/18
We are satisfied with the service they gave us.
Moses P.
04/10/18
Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and able to present your treatment options in a clear, concise manner.
Janet V.
04/09/18
Dr Patel is the up most professional. I have had 2 Achilles ruptures and Dr. Patel has done surgery on both. She has been the biggest help on what to expect and what I can and can't do. Her visits are fast and to the point and makes you very comfortable. I would recommend her for any foot issues. She is a great Doctor.
Wally A.
04/09/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Dani C.
04/06/18
Everyone in the office was very friendly and inviting. This was my sons first visit to a podiatrist and he was nervous. He left feeling confident and happy about his visit. Great experience!!!
Kaelen H.
04/06/18
Visit was quick
Robert K.
04/06/18
Knowledgeable, explains everything, allows for time to address your concerns. Highly recommended from this health care provider who was a patient.
Debra S.
04/05/18
A good experience. I did not have to wait at all. And everyone is very pleasant.
Ruth M.
04/04/18
Dr. Chudi Mgbako just performed my foot surgery about two weeks ago. He is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. He spends time answering all your questions and cares. His office staff is very friendly and I have never had to wait long. I would definitely recommend him.
Kathleen S.
04/03/18
Had a very good visit! Not much waiting & staff was efficient & friendly & Dr. Turner was very professional & took time to answer all my questions!
Maria P.
04/03/18
Very good
Joseph F.
04/02/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location