Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

656 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

very informative and useful visit.
Richard G.
12/11/17
Dr Mgbako provided a great experience for my visit. He answered all of my questions and provided detailed explanations with a professional demeanor.
Clayton C.
12/09/17
Excellent
Joseph F.
12/08/17
Doctor D Turner and his staff are awesome people, professional personable and friendly and they truly care about their patients and am not only glad to have him as my foot & ankle specialist but would recommend them to amyone.
Miguel B.
12/07/17
Great office friendly staff. Even friendlier Doctor. All of my issues are being addressed with great knowledge and care. I highly recommend Dr. Mgbako. He is a fantastic Dr.
Jennifer C.
12/05/17
Was excellent as usual.
Stefani B.
12/01/17
I came to see Dr. Turner and staff in much pain. On pain meds and limping. A few visits later, no more limping and no more pain meds. Dr. Turner and staff are wonderful and professional in every way. Its Wonderful to be pai free again. Pain scale 0-10, 10 being the worst. Mine was 9-10. Now pain free
Walter B.
12/01/17
Dr. Mgbako is amazing.
Sean D.
11/29/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is one of the best dr always listen to all of my questions and the staff in union are all very nice
Kimberly C.
11/29/17
Nice office environment-everyone very professional
Shirley C.
11/28/17
Dr is very patient, sympathetic and listens to your quirks ☺
Adrienne W.
11/26/17
I am always given the best of care. Very considerate and professional.
Edythe P.
11/22/17
Great doctor patel
Regina C.
11/17/17
Very pleasant
Soraya A.
11/16/17
Dr. Patel is warm, caring and very knowledgeable... She clearly explains in detail exactly what the root cause of your issue is, along with the corresponding options for treatment. Dr. Patel will gladly answer any questions you may have and ensures you are comfortable with the answer. The office staff was very nice and timely.
Mary D.
11/15/17
Excellent experience, answered all my questions and provided excellent follow-up care.
Richard G.
11/15/17
great
Marva P.
11/14/17
Thank you Dr Turner and your staff for providing excellent service
Nora K.
11/14/17
What physician takes you in early these days! She is fantastic!!!
Salvatore R.
11/13/17
Dr. Mgbako always takes the time to sit down & discuss any issues I️ am having. He never makes me feel rushed or like I’m taking up his time, like a lot of doctors do. I️ am always comfortable when speaking to him & he always has a solution to my problems. I️ appreciate his patience & thoroughness.
Jennifer B.
11/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location