Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

614 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always above satisfactory. Staff and physician are patient oriented with the best bedside manners.
10/18/17
She is very professional, she helps me alot with my pain. She understands my pain. I do not have to wait very long. A really good doctor.
10/15/17
10/15/17
Very professional staff thank you very much felt very comfortable
10/14/17
I was taken in on time, no long waiting. Staff are very pleasant. My treatment was painless, Dr Patel asked me during procedure if I was comfortable, and was. I did not feel rushed as if I only had the notorious "15 minute visit." Offices are small but nice.
10/14/17
Excellent
10/13/17
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Turner and his staff always so professional and courteous
10/10/17
Dr Patel is really good - professional, helpful and nice.
10/10/17
It was my second visit with Dr. Mgbako. He was friendly and very professional. A great doctor.
10/10/17
Nice
10/05/17
Everyone is so friendly and professional
10/05/17
Love Dr Patel. She is such a compassionate doctor and very informative!! I always feel better after seeing her!!
10/05/17
Dr Patel is an excellent clinician! She takes the time to listen to you and most importantly she"hears" what your saying and is able to expertly diagnose and execute a plan!
10/01/17
Great doctors and facilities
09/28/17
Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable.Extremely helpful.and explains what is wrong with foot so you fully understand. Office staff are the greatest. Always have a pleasant visit
09/28/17
Always patient, helpful, and kind. Makes my child feel at ease; wonderful bedside manner and great doctor.
09/23/17
Dr. Chudi is a top notch podiatrist. I firmly believe that one of his strongest asset is his great personality. I was impressed by the way he treated my son's foot and immediately decided that he would be my podiatrist. I can honestly tell you that he is doing a great job treating the tear in the tendon in my foot. As a martial artist, it is critical that I recieve treatment that would allow me to return to my rigorous training regiment expediently. Dr. Chudi is delivering on that end. So it is without reservation that I highly recommend Dr. Chudi to anyone suffering from foot and ankle ailments. You won't regret it!
09/23/17
Great, through & personal
09/21/17
Very pleasent
09/21/17
Dr Mbako is very professional and personable!
09/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location