Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

483 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am happy to say my experience is always pleasant and I sincerely thank Dr.O.Mgbako .
06/24/17
Experience was educational, informative, and uplifting.
06/24/17
Dr Patel has a great bedside manner, and is always on time for appointments. She takes her time and makes sure all questions are answered before leaving the room!
06/23/17
He is outstanding!
06/22/17
Staff & visit with Dr. Patel excellent.
06/22/17
Excellent Doctor! He was very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Would recommend 100%.
06/21/17
Very good
06/21/17
Excellent patient care.
06/20/17
Dr. Patel and the rest of the staff have been fantastic. I am seen on time for my visits. She is quick, professional, and most importantly - accessible. I feel that I've been receiving very good care.
06/20/17
nice and informative
06/20/17
good experience
06/18/17
great !
06/18/17
Dr. Patel is very professional. She makes sure she gives you the best possible solution to your problem and makes sure she explains it very clearly. She really makes you very comfortable to ask questions so as a patient you undertand what needs to be done. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a good foot and ankle doctor. Thank you Dr. Patel.
06/18/17
Easy to talk to, Thorough and complete......
06/18/17
Everyone there is so pleasant. Dr. Turner is the best.
06/17/17
Very Welcoming and Friendly
06/15/17
Very professional office staff. Dr Turner is an excellent doctor. Also Dr Turner has a great personality. Very pleasant. The whole atmosphere of the office is very pleasant. Highly recommend.
06/14/17
Dr Patel is great!!!!! I'll put my feet in her hands any day.
06/13/17
It was good overall
06/13/17
Very thorough and pleasant!
06/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location