Testimonials and Reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey

Podiatrists located in Westfield, NJ

564 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialists of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was disappointed that you are not capable of sharing xrays with another doctor.
08/21/17
Dr. Turner ,as usual, was fast and efficient. He tried to make sure that the procedure was not painful.
08/19/17
If have any problems with you feet this is the place to come and get a healing. Do as the Doctor say and you will better.
08/19/17
Dr. Chudi Mgbako is awesome! So far he has fixed every problem I have encountered with my feet. Won't go anywhere else. Great staff!
08/18/17
Very nice
08/18/17
Dr. Patel is one of the best I've experienced.
08/18/17
DrO I love you and the girls and one guy
08/17/17
Very nice people. Very thorough.
08/16/17
Service and staff were great,Dr. Chudi Mgbako is very pleasant. Carol W. 8/15/17
08/15/17
Prompt and professional service. Thank you
08/15/17
Very satisfied with service . Great doctor and very personable. I would highly recommend her with confidence!!
08/15/17
Dr.Patel is the best we just love her and her staff
08/14/17
Dr. Turner and his staff are very accommodating and go the extra mile for his patients.
08/13/17
As always Chudi listened to my concerns and took care of me in a professional manner.
08/12/17
I love this place very welcoming and friendly stuff. No waiting in the waiting room. Dr Mgbako is a fantastic doctor.
08/12/17
Quick, easy and painless!
08/10/17
Dr Obinna was so easy going and made me feel really comfortable. He explained everything that was going on and offered solutions to my problem.
08/09/17
As always, very satisfied with the expedient appointment & great medical care!
08/09/17
Great visit, Dr. took a lot of time with me, and explained everything fully.
08/08/17
Happy
08/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location